An Important Reminder

What are you doing tonight? Anything that can’t be TiVo’ed?

No! Of course not!

So put the kids in bed early, send the spouse off to clean out the junk room, and join me on The Airwaves!

7:00pm EST
6:00pm CST

4:00pm Pacific

Be there! Be loud! Be generous with your applause and accolades!

Click Right Here To Join In The Fun!!!

(oh, and Mr. Fabulous from Pointless Drivel will be there too.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *